Recess Records Cavalcade of Clowns 2014!

Aug 8 Fri San Diego @Til Two Bar

w/ URTC, Lenguas Largas, Treasure Fleet, Blank Pages(germany), and Swing Ding Amigos

Aug 9 Sat Santa Monica @Almost Holden

w/The Bananas, URTC, Audacity, Swing Ding Amigos, Lenguas Largas, Treasure Fleet, White Night-DJ Jonah Ray

Aug 10 Sun Oakland @ Eli's Mile High Club

w/the Bananas, Fleshies, URTC, Swing Ding Amigos, Lenguas Largas, Treasure Fleet, White Night

Aug 11 Mon SF @the Elbo Room w/URTC, Lenguas Largas, Treasure Fleet, White Night, Pins of Light

Aug 12 Tues Portland, OR @ The Know w/URTC, Lenguas Largas, Treasure Fleet, White Night

Aug 13 Wed Longview,Wa @ Chinese Garden w/URTC,Lenguas Largas, Treasure Fleet, White Night

Aug 14 Thurs Seattle @Black Lodge w/URTC,Lenguas Largas, Treasure Fleet, White Night

Aug 15/16 Fri/Sat Missoula @ Total Fest w/Lenguas Largas, Treasure Fleet, White Night

Aug 17 Sun Boise, ID @the Shredder w/ URTC,Lenguas Largas, Treasure Fleet, White Night

Aug 18 Mon SLC @the Shred Shed w/Lenguas Largas, Treasure Fleet, White Night

Aug 19 Tues Denver, CO@ Rhinoceropolis w/Lenguas Largas, Treasure Fleet, White Night

Aug 20 Wed Lawrence, Kansas @Replay Lounge w/Lenguas Largas, Treasure Fleet, White Night

Aug 21 Thurs Minneapolis, MN w/Lenguas Largas, Treasure Fleet, White Night

Aug 22 Fri Milwaukee, WI @Center St Free Space w/Lenguas Largas, Treasure Fleet, White Night

Aug 23 Sat Chicago @Township w/Lenguas Largas, Treasure Fleet, White Night

Aug 25 Mon Chattanooga, TN w/Lenguas Largas, White Night

Aug 26 Tues Huntsville, AL @ Lowe Mill w/Lenguas Largas, White Night

Aug 28 Thurs Memphis(Hi-Tone) or NOLA w/Lenguas Largas, White Night

Aug 29 Fri NOLA or Memphis(Hi-Tone) w/Lenguas Largas, White Night

Aug 30 Sat Austin, TX @ Red 7 w/Lenguas Largas, White Night

Aug 31 Sun EL Paso, TX w/Lenguas Largas, White Night

Sep 1 Mon Tucson, AZ w/Lenguas Largas, White Night


Lenguas Largas (the whole enchilada)

http://www.lenguaslargas.com/


White Night (Aug 9 - Sept 1)

https://www.facebook.com/pages/White-Night/


Treasure Fleet (Aug 8 - Aug 23)

http://thetreasurefleet.bandcamp.com/


Underground Railroad to Candyland (Aug 8 - Aug 17)

http://www.theundergroundrailroadtocandyland.com/


WWW.RECESSRECORDS.COM   More Info