The Underground Railroad to Candyland-Knows Your Sins album out soon!

03 Feb

Posted by: Todd C

URTC’s sophmore album, recorded at Clown Sound! Looking at an April release date.

  1. That I Dunno
  2. Jimmy V
  3. Animals? 30 seconds?
  4. Animals! Run!
  5. Cos My Number’s on The Stall
  6. Tame Me
  7. Bus
  8. Up for grabs
  9. 2010
  10. We Aren’t The World (Lalalalalalalalala)
  11. Bitter
  12. Run! Chicken! Run!
  13. Stop Cryin’ Kid
  14. 2010 reprise
  15. The Wicked Shakes

This entry was Posted in: Gibberish and Tagged: , . Bookmark the permalink. |

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>