Dirt Dress LP coming soon!

17 Jul

Posted by: Todd C

We’re bitin’ our nails and sweeping dandruff off our shoulders in anticipation for the debut album from LA’s Dirt Dress. After a few cassette releases DD zero’d in on a great sounding and very well written album to be rightfully planted on the vinyl format. Release date TBA.
In the meantime check em out:
FB Sound Cloud YouTube

Track Listing
01 Stray Cats
02 Sonic Death
03 Fat Lady Of Limbourg
04 Weight
05 Children
06 Alligator Lungs
07 Religion
08 Psychic Television
09 Royalty In Exile

This entry was Posted in: Gibberish and Tagged: . Bookmark the permalink. |

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>