Treasure Fleet “Future Ways” Video Premiere!!

19 Nov

Posted by: Todd C

The excitement over here is quite top notch over this new Treasure Fleet album entitled Future Ways! Watch the video for the title track here now. Album out Nov 30th. Please spread the gospel!

“Future Ways” Track List:
1. Future Ways
2. The Well
3. Fat Ones
4. Treasure Fleet
5. Nitsa
6. Lovers’ Arms
7. Saxsa
8. Revenge
9. The Girls Who Run Together
10. The Clockmaker
11. I’ve Lost My Everything


This entry was Posted in: Gibberish, Newslitter. Bookmark the permalink. |

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>