BERZERK - This Silence Kills (10-Inch EP/CD)

BERZERK - This Silence Kills (10-Inch EP/CD)



01. Reconstructive Self Destruction 

02. Thousandth Day Done 

03. Harbor 

04. Sudden End 

05. Thrash Or Die 

06. This Silence Kills 

07. Out Of The Blue




PDX heroes are back with their best material yet! One year after the release of their debut LP (Theyrealtame), Berzerk unleash this 7-song, 15 minute gem to soothe the appetites of their crazy fans who can't keep their pants on long enough to wait for the next full-length.





Recess #71


    Recess Records
    1101 S.Pacific Ave
    San Pedro, Ca 90731

    ©2017 Recess Records. Recess is distributed exclusively by Recess Ops