top of page
F.Y.P - 5 Year Plan (LP+DL/CD)

F.Y.P - 5 Year Plan (LP+DL/CD)


01. Stupid's On 
02. Come Home Smelly 
03. Outta My Head 
04. Pappy 
05. Hungover Girl 
06. Hey Gorbie 
07. Decorate 
08. I'm Gonna Kill Her 
09. Jerk Off 
10. 18 & Tweaked 
11. Love's Been No Good To Be 
12. Disease 
13. Keep Caroline 
14. Wherever The Creeps Go


Don’t ask me how Recess reached its 100th release, all I know is that when it came, I wanted it to be an F.Y.P release and fortunately I had some F.Y.P demo material in the vaults. The songs on this release are the demo versions for the last F.Y.P album (F.Y.P - Toys That Kill Recess#67). Some of the songs never made it to the last album and one ("Keep Caroline") later became a TOYS THAT KILL song. These versions, in our opinion, are a tad superior due to its rawness. This is the way F.Y.P should sound? Maybe. —T.C.



• LP Includes Download 
• iTunes

Recess #100

    bottom of page