F.Y.P - My Man Grumpy (LP (OG PRESSING!/CASS)

F.Y.P - My Man Grumpy (LP (OG PRESSING!/CASS)

Holy grail!!! Yes. while moving recently, i found a box of the original pressing of vinyl that was just safely hiding in storage for 16 or so years. Grab soon!




01. Shitheel 

02. I Egged The President 

03. Undumb 

04. Rabid 

05. I Dunno What's Happening To Me 

06. I'm Over Now 

07. I'm Not An Elephant, I'm A Bafoon 

08. Pork Rinds & Yoohoo 

09. Buried 

10. Get Away (I Smell) 

11. Mother Fucker, Cheap Thumbsucker 

12. I Don't Wanna Live To See Tomorrow 

13. Chastity Belt Blues 

14. Allergic 

15. I Don't Wanna Carry Your Books 

16. Powerlines 

17. Superbowl Sunday 

18. Slitwrists




Produced by Blag Dahlia (the Dwarves)


4th album by and for the 4th graders who expect more outta there pun crock. 18-songs just for you, the kids. Amen. Released in 1997.






Go here: 

F.Y.P - My Man Grumpy 

Download individual tracks or immediate download of 14-track album in your choice of high-quality MP3, FLAC, or just about any other format you could possibly desire.





Recess #45