top of page
FEDERATION X - We Do What We Must (LP+DL)

FEDERATION X - We Do What We Must (LP+DL)


01. Maybe We'll Die Young 
02. Bitter Hands 
03. Reign On 
04. So Tired 
05. Anna Mist 
06. Sight on Demand 
07. OOMO 
08. Miles Away 
09. An Nur 
10. Bear Hug


We Do What We Must is the 5th studio record by Federation X. It was produced in Los Angeles, CA March 2013 by DEAF NEPHEWS (Dale Crover (the Melvins) & Toshi Kasai (the Melvins, Big Business).


"This record is what I imagine it would sound like if Matt Dillon's character from Over the Edge had survived, moved to some other shitty town, got messed up on drugs, learned some lessons and then started a really good band." —Jared Warren / the Melvins, Big Business


Go here: 
FEDERATION X - We Do What We Must 
Download individual tracks or immediate download of 11-track album in your choice of high-quality MP3, FLAC, or just about any other format you could possibly desire.



• Includes DL 
• Two-Sided 11 x 11" Insert w/ Lyrics 
• Split Release with Molasses Manifesto

Recess #170


    bottom of page