top of page
THE BANANAS - Nautical Rock N Roll (LP+DL)

THE BANANAS - Nautical Rock N Roll (LP+DL)


01. Blood On My Bananas 
02. Billy Rueben 
03. Adventures Of the Incorrigible Jazzy Pants 
04. You Can't Fire Me... I Split! 
05. American Eyes 
06. The Peasants Are Revolting 
07. Casual Friday 
08. Another Ominous Warning About the End Of the World 
09. God's Phone Number 
10. Soda Jerk 
11. Nautical Theme


Oh me so nice and happy this is finally available on vinyl in the US. There was a super low run Italian version but knuckleheads couldn't get involved. By now, this is understood as a classic! K-Heads welcome, encouraged and patted on the behind. 300 solid yellow vinyl was spit out for this, first come first served. The rest are black. Tears bro ... tears. —T.C.



Go here
THE BANANAS - Nautical Rock N Roll 
Download individual tracks or immediate download of 13-track album in your choice of high-quality MP3, FLAC, or just about any other format you could possibly desire.



• Limited Yellow Vinyl 
• Includes Download 

Recess #115

    bottom of page