top of page
DWARVES - Lick It 1983-86 (2xLP)

DWARVES - Lick It 1983-86 (2xLP)



01. Lick It 

02. In And Out 

03. Oozle 

04. Don't Love Me 

05. Monday Blues 

06. Mined Expanders 

07. I'm A Living Sickness 

08. College Town 

09. Be A Caveman 

10. Get Out Of My Life 

11. Eat My Dinner 

12. Queen Of The Surf 

13. Love Gestapo 

14. Nothing 

15. Underwater 

16. Nobody Spoil My Fun 

17. I'm A Liar 

18. Wind Blows Your Hair 

19. Chocolate River 

20. 13 Stories High 

21. When I Needed You 

22. Stop And Listen 

23. You Need Love 

24. Mad And Kinda Sad 

25. Brand New Cadillac 

26. Love Makes Me A Monster 

27. Average Dick 

28. Every Night 

29. Schizophrenic X-Mas 

30. Mommy Daddy 

31. Love Makes Me A Monster (Alternate) 

32. I Hate Girls 

33. Leave Your Mouth At Home 

34. Suburban Nightmare



(ATTENTION! There is also a test pressing set available! Choose below! SUPER LIMITED!

Originally Released by Recess in 1999, this much sought after package is back with new art, five different colors of vinyl and a suave ass gatefold jacket!


Greedy Media / Recess Records


The early paisley garage Dwarves are represented here tearing through their first LP (Horror Stories) and early singles and unreleased tracks that predate their rebirth as punk icons. Thrill to tambourines, Farfisa organs and background vocals with attitude! Hits include, "Living Sickness," "Don¹t Love Me" & "Get Outta My Life."






• Gatefold 

• Colored Vinyl: 300 Red, 300 Gold, 300 Green, 300 Blue, 800 Black



Recess #52

    bottom of page