top of page
WET NURSE - So It Goes (LP+DL)

WET NURSE - So It Goes (LP+DL)


01. Underground 
02. Over It 
03. Killz Me 
04. Got You 
05. No Control 
06. Vacation 
07. Girl Problem 
08. Belly Hurts 
09. Decay Away 
10. Messy 
11. Rat Race 
12. The Spin


Orlando's Wet Nurse cranks out a sophomore gem right here! Power Pop, Pop Punk, whatever you wanna call it is fine. Regardless, it's greatly penned tunes with musicianship that's top notch. If you haven't seen or heard 'em yet, imagine Breeders / Ramones blasted out by fun and shy people. My kinda fools! This band deserves your attention right now! Hand it over fukrs!


Wet Nurse is an all-woman trio who play clean guitar punk with sugary vocal harmonies. I want to compare them to All Girl Summer Fun Band, but they are more cigarettes 'n' beer than tea 'n' blankets, defying all twee reference points with rock 'n' roll spiked riffs, spite in the lyrics and what appears to be a wicked sense of humor—just look at the photos on the back cover, where each band member is staring into space while spilling something.

–CT Terry, Razorcake



Go here: 
WET NURSE - So It Goes 
Download individual tracks or immediate download of 12-track album in your choice of high-quality MP3, FLAC, or just about any other format you could possibly desire.



• 300 Limited Green Vinyl 
• Includes Download 
• Two-Sided 11 x 11" Insert w/ Lyrics

Recess #196

    Out of Stock
    bottom of page