top of page
(Wholesale) SCREECHING WEASEL - Baby Fat, Act 1 (2xLP+DL/CD)

(Wholesale) SCREECHING WEASEL - Baby Fat, Act 1 (2xLP+DL/CD)


01. Il Tremendo Fantasma (Baby Fat Overture) 
02. Attention! 
03. So Long, Mojo 
04. Tower Of Talent 
05. All Winter Long 
06. I've Got VD 
07. Kewpie Doll 
08. The Entourage 
09. Baby Fat's Got A Girlfriend 
10. God Damn You 
11. Satan Leapt 
12. Things Aren't So Bad After All 
13. Living Hell 
14. Thine Eyes Of Mercy 
15. Creeping In Silence 
16. Here To Stay 
17. Cursed 
18. In The Pale Light Of The Midnight Sun 
19. Disharmony 
20. I'm A Lonesome Wolf 
21. Just For Now 
22. Poveretta 
23. We Never Knew 
24. Without Belief 
25. Sleeping Beauty 
26. Disharmony 
27. Bound To Fall


Act 1 of a rock opera by Screeching Weasel. Featuring performances by Ben Weasel, Kat Spazzy, Blag Dahlia, Roger Lima, Chris Burrows, Todd Congelliere, Paul Collins, Joe Baiza, Line Cecilie Dahlmann, Zac Damon, Pierre Marche, Mike Hunchback, Poutine, Dave Klein, Chris Gaylor, The Manges, and more.



Go here: 
Download individual tracks or immediate download of 27-track album in your choice of high-quality MP3, FLAC, or just about any other format you could possibly desire.



• Limited: Blue, Clear, Green, Red Vinyl 
• 2xLP Gatefold Cover 
• 2xLP Includes Full-Sized 32 page Libretto 
• 2xLP Instant Download 
• Cassette split release with Lauren Records 
• CD includes 32 page Libretto

Recess #189

    bottom of page