top of page
(Wholesale) SWING DING AMIGOS - Kings of Culo (LP+DL/CD)

(Wholesale) SWING DING AMIGOS - Kings of Culo (LP+DL/CD)


01. Pinokiak 
02. Atta Boy Cowboy 
03. Akurrukame 
04. Andale Elena 
05. Ninak Attacks 
06. Voltron 
07. To My Niggaz In The South 
08. "R" Is For Nightrain 
09. Tiger Skin 
10. Bella Donna 
11. Undercover Nugger 
12. Sister Gene 
13. Sweet Pill 
14. Sassabee


These fools are gonna implode! I swear, everytime we see 'em play, they get better and better and they didn’t even need to get any better. To try to name a band that they sound like is putting in years and months of writers block. This record totally blows away the last TURBONEGRO record. I’m really serious. I’ll even walk the streets of Oslo saying that until I get sacrificed by some black metal motherfuckers! —T.C.



Go here
SWING DING AMIGOS - Kings of Culo 
Download individual tracks or immediate download of 14-track album in your choice of high-quality MP3, FLAC, or just about any other format you could possibly desire.



• LP Includes Download 
• Two-Sided 10 3/4 x 10 7/8" Insert w/ Lyrics

Recess #90


    bottom of page