top of page

Jumpstarted Plowhards - Round Two LP/Bundle Preorder

I’m tickled to tell yall that me and Mike Watt’s band, Jumpstarted Plowhards, have finished our Round Two LP and preorders are up now! The drummers on board for this one are Stephen Perkins (Janes Addiction), Russell Simins (Jon Spencer Blues Explosion / Service), Raymond Terrones (Lovely Sort of Death), Mindee Jorgensen (Mod Pods), Derek Bloom (From First to Last), Steve Reed (Saccharine Trust, Legal Weapon, Carnage Asada), Kim Schifino (Matt & Kim), Ryan Davidson (Conduit Closing, Coma Twins). I just pissed myself remembering this.

It’s very limited! 200 opaque red vinyl. Theres some bundles with a T-shirt and a button too.


bottom of page